Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Lindsay & Andrews locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (21)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-30 10:29:23

Very good lawyer

— Peer 09/30/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-02 06:47:04

No description provided

— Peer 12/02/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-16 16:29:34

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-16 16:28:25

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-16 16:27:34

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-24 09:50:30

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-21 11:18:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/21/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-14 11:22:53

No description provided

— Peer 06/14/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-12 11:47:40

Excellent and ethical trial attorney.

— Peer 06/12/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-12 11:44:45

I have known Allen Lindsay for approximately four years. I have worked with him on some cases. He is an excellent attorney with high ethical and moral standards. He is deserving of the highest rating he is eligible for.

— Peer 06/12/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 19:21:02

Allen "Butch" Lindsay is an excellent trial lawyer and a great example of quality character that all attorneys should strive to achieve.

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 14:28:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 11:44:44

High integrity and sound legal judgment

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 11:28:08

Allen W. Lindsay is an excellent lawyer who is very professional, honest, and ethical. He has practiced law for many years and has always maintained those high standards throughout the years.

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 10:20:26

Mr. Lindsay is a highly experienced attorney who has represented hundreds of individual claimants singly and in class action lawsuits. He has tried many cases including a large number of medical malpractice cases. I was frankly surprised and shocked that he did not already hold the A/V rating-it is long overdue. He has also represented several government offices in the area. He is in my opinion the best lawyer in his community.

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 10:09:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06 10:06:31

No description provided

— Peer 06/06/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-25

No description provided

— Client 04/25/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-14

Everyone at this firm made me feel like family when representing me. Mr. Lindsay returned every phone call and emailed me often. He was "on top" of everything and wasted no time in representing me and taking action once I signed with his firm. Although I know he had many other clients and cases, he never made me feel like my case was any less important. His knowledge and expertise surpasses most and I felt honored that he took my case when he did.

— Client 08/14/2010

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2018-12-20

Lindsay Law firm is exceptional. Heather Lindsay not only knows the law but is always most compassionate and demands that of her staff and they compile totally. My husband retained Ms. Lindsay for his Mothers situations and disputes and I have continued with her services since my husband past. She works with deligence and integrity to slove all legal issues.

— Client 12/20/2018

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2019-01-04

Mr Lindsay and Heather Lindsay are great. Easy to sit down and talk with and you don't feel rushed. I corresponded by phone and email and my questions were answered professionally and quickly. Gave good advise on handling my brother's will and assisted me with recommending a great CPA to file the Estate Tax return, John David Elliott. I would highly recommend them to help me with any legal situation. Also, Laureen was a big help with getting me the information that I needed to me quickly.

— Client 01/04/2019

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Map & Directions